It's official! Get ready for an adrenaline-pumping Season 2 of the BPI Private Wealth Signature Yacht Race Series! Check out the dates of the four races that will take place for the 2024 - 2025 season. BPI Corregidor Cup: 14 to 17 November BPI Busuanga Cup: 09 to 12 January BPI Boracay 200: 20 to 25 February BPI Subic Regatta: 27 to 30 March #BPI #BPIPrivateWealthSignatureYachtRaceSeries #BPIPWSYRS Support your favorite teams and follow us for more updates! Instagram: Facebook Community: Website:
Previous Post Next Post