Embark on a journey through history with the BPI Corregidor Cup, the first race of the four-part series, as sailors navigate the incredible waters of Corregidor Island. This film not only captures the exhilarating race but also delves into the deeper meaning behind why these sailors set sail. Revisit the thrilling race that put the skill, agility, tenacity, determination, and teamwork of the teams to the test at the BPI Corregidor Cup 2023! Congratulations to the winners: Karakoa crew and skipper Ray Ordoveza, IRC Racing Class and Overall Winner; Wild Honey crew and skipper James Villareal, Cruising Class Category Winner; and Tutu Tango Crew and skipper Roman Azanza, Ocean Multihull Class Winner. #BPI #BPIPrivateWealthSignatureYachtRaceSeries #BPIPWSYRS Support your favorite teams and follow us for more updates! Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/signatureyachtrace_series/ Facebook Community: https://www.facebook.com/groups/7266489670032513/ Website: https://signatureyachtraceseries.com
Previous Post Next Post